Coldplay – LeftRightLeftRightLeft

By XeroCube | May 21, 2009

Saw this online this morning, and felt I should post about it.

Coldplay has a “thank you” gift available online to their fans. A free album for download! You can get it from this link:

coldplay – leftrightleftrightleft

Track List:

  1. Glass of Water
  2. 42
  3. Clocks
  4. Strawberry Swing
  5. Hardest Part/Postcards from Far Away
  6. Viva La Vida
  7. Death Will Never Conquer
  8. Fix You
  9. Death and All His Friends

According to a co-worker, they have been passing out this album for free during their current tour.

Topics: Music | No Comments »